Round 3 Hallett Recap

Posted: July 28, 2012 in Racing

Headed down to Hallett in early June but way behind in posting results.  I started dead last in both races as I didn’t want to hold anyone up as I haven’t been to this track in 6 years or so.  I also haven’t really had the chance to shake out the Miata.  Starting last also makes for lots of fun as you have plenty of people to race with and work on racecraft / passing.  I think I finished mid teens IIRC so not too bad.  I also had overheating issues most of the weekend.  After the weekend was over had a short break before MAM race.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

