FS: Lots of Miata Parts

Posted: January 4, 2012 in Miscellaneous

With the Holidays over and other projects winding up I have time to start selling the various parts removed from a stock 1994 Miata – my goal is to break even on the original car purchase and I’m well over half way there.

Check out my eBay auction list of what is currently up for sale (multiple interior items and engine accessories).  I will also be adding many more items in the coming weeks – including a Miata Chassis with cage (just bring your own wheels).

Leave a Reply

